🔴 We're going LIVE

Join our 22 For '22 free LIVE Webinar

22 trend-driven opportunities. 5 mega-consumer trends. Endless inspiration for the year.


25 January 2022


🇪🇺 15:00 Paris | 🇸🇬22:00 Singapore | 🇺🇸09:00 New York | 🇧🇷11:00 Rio de Janeiro | 🇮🇳19:30 Mumbai | 🇺🇸06:00 Los Angeles | 🇿🇦16:00 Cape Town | 🇦🇺01:00 Sydney | 🇳🇬 15:00 Lagos

Get inspired by 2022's biggest business opportunities

We're going LIVE in 2022!

Hosted by TrendWatching Senior Analyst and resident trend expert Erick Smet, in our free live trend Webinar, we'll cover:

  • All of the updated and new mega-trends in our 22 for '22 publication

  • More innovations and opportunities for brands to be inspired by 

  • Live Consumer Trend Canvas walkthrough with 2022 trends

  • Plus win an in-depth analyst review of your own completed canvas afterwards

Oh, and it's available exclusively for our Free Trend Update subscribers – so do subscribe below if you haven't joined 100,000+ professionals yet 😉

Webinar--Erick Webinar-Erick

Our webinar is available exclusively to our Free Trend Update subscribers

I'm already subscribed to your Free Trend Updates

Please click below to register for the webinar and add the event to your calendar.

Register for the webinar

I'm not subscribed to your Free Trend Updates

Please click below. You'll get a link to register for the webinar during the subscribe process. 

Subscribe me first!

Want to run with trends in every possible way? 
Check out all our services...

Services: Intelligence Platform

Trend Intelligence Platform

Services: Trend Intelligence Platform

A world-class, yet affordable trend intelligence platform

Giving you access to our full Trend Framework, Innovation Database with 26,000+ innovations, 2022 Trend Report, Industry Reports, Ask an Analyst service and more.

Everything you need to guide and inspire you to turn trends into meaningful innovations.

Services: Trend Academy

Academy

Services: Trend Academy

Academy | Our 25-lesson, self-paced online video course

Access 10+ years of working with consumer trends into a new curriculum – now used by 400+ brands, agencies and universities worldwide. 

Designed to train you in forecasting and applying, developed using our methodology and taken at your own pace. 

Services: Presentations and Workshops

Presentations and Workshops

Services: Presentations and Workshops

Presentations, Workshops, Reports and Advisory

Our team of Trend Analysts & Presenters have delivered literally 100s of keynotes, workshops and customised reports, in 35+ countries, to some of the world's leading brands and agencies.
We know how to deliver.

Services: Trend Events

Trend Events

Services: Trend Events

Our public Trend Events, from Boston to Berlin to Bangkok

Join us around the world for highly curated events - we'll announce new dates very soon. Make sure you're subscribed to our free trend updates to be among the first ones to find out where and when next.